لدينا الجرانيت

مصدره من المواقع العالمية الشهيرة ، يعد جرانيتنا الخيار الأكثر شعبية من الحجر للمطابخ والحمامات وأسطح العمل. تشبه قوتها وقوة تحملها الكوارتز ، إلا أنها تمتاز بتغيراتها الطبيعية العرضية في ظلال الألوان.

رخام أم جرانيت أم كوارتس؟

تتميز أسطح الجرانيت والكوارتز بمتانتها وقدرتها على التحمل لفترة طويلة ، في حين أن الرخام مسامي ويجب أن يحتوي على مادة مانعة للتسرب ذات جودة عالية لمنع تلطيخها. الجرانيت والكوارتز أيضًا مقاوم للحرارة والخدش والمواد الكيميائية وصمة عار ، في حين أن المعادن التي تتكون من الرخام حساسة لبعض العوامل الكيميائية. ومع ذلك ، يشتهر الرخام بالعروق الفريدة والجميلة ، والتي أدت إلى مصطلح "الرخامي" ، الذي يعتبر على نطاق واسع وصفًا للجودة في العديد من المنتجات الطبيعية من الورق إلى شرائح اللحم. الكوارتز ، المستخدم في التصنيع ، هو حجر هندسي.

على هذا النحو ، من الصعب تكرار العروق والأنماط التي تحصل عليها من الرخام أو الجرانيت الأصلي. ومع ذلك ، فهي متوفرة في العديد من الألوان والأنماط لإطلالة فريدة ومخصصة.

عينات مجانية

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا وطلب عينة مجانية لأي من المنتجات. في JR Stone ، نعتبر أنه من واجبنا مساعدتك في العثور على الحجر المثالي لمنزلك.

حتى المزيد من الحجارة

والقائمة تطول! يرجى ملء نموذج الاتصال وسنقوم بالاتصال بك لحسن الحظ لمناقشة مجموعتنا الكاملة من المنتجات الحجرية الطبيعية والهندسة. في JR Stone ، نحن فخورون بتوفير مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الحجرية الطبيعية والهندسة.

اتصل بنا:

لا يمكن أن تجد ما تريد؟

هل تبحث عن شيء آخر؟ لا تتردد في ملء نموذج الاتصال وسنتصل بك مباشرة لمناقشة متطلباتك.

في JR Stone نعتقد أن هناك حجرًا للجميع. دعونا نجد أنه بالنسبة لك!

نموذج الاتصال
المكتب الرئيسي
1 ، ALPHA ESTATE ،
كلايتون الطريق ،
هيز UB3 1BB
هاتف: شنومكس شنومكس شنومكس
البريد الإلكتروني: INFO@JRSTONE.CO
إيرلندا
كروفتون هاوس
وحدة 4 ، GREENHILLS الصناعية
WALKINSTOWN ، دبلن D12 PXY9
هاتف: شنومكس شنومكس شنومكس
البريد الإلكتروني: INFO@JRSTONE.CO
تابعنا

OUR GRANITE

Sourced from the world renowned locations, our granite is the most popular choice of stone for kitchens, bathrooms and worktops. Its strength and durability is akin to quartz but is complimented with its occasional natural variations in shade of colour.

MARBLE, GRANITE OR QUARTZ?

Granite and quartz surfaces are very durable and capable of lasting a long time, whilst marble is porous and should have a quality sealer to prevent staining. Granite and quartz are also both heat, scratch, chemical and stain resistant, whereas the minerals that compose marble are sensitive to certain chemical agents. However, marble is famous for its unique and beautiful veining, which has led to the term “marbling”, widely considered as a description of quality in many natural products from paper to steak. Quartz, used in fabrication, is an engineered stone.

As such, it’s hard to duplicate the veining and patterns you get from genuine marble or granite. However, it is available in a multitude of colours and styles for a unique, custom look.

FREE SAMPLES

Feel free to contact us and request a free sample for any of products. At JR Stone, we consider it our duty to help you find the perfect stone for your home.

EVEN MORE STONES

The list goes on! Please fill out the contact form and we will happily call you back to discuss our full range of natural and engineered stone products. At JR Stone, we are proud to supply an extensive range of natural and engineered stone products.

CONTACT US

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU WANT?

Something else you’re looking for? Feel free to fill out the contact form and we’ll call you straight back to discuss your requirements.

At JR Stone we believe there is a stone for everyone. Let us find it for you!

CONTACT FORM
HEAD OFFICE
1, ALPHA ESTATE,
CLAYTON ROAD,
HAYES UB3 1BB
TEL: 020 8848 1108
EMAIL: INFO@JRSTONE.CO
IRELAND
CROFTON HOUSE
UNIT 4, GREENHILLS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
WALKINSTOWN, DUBLIN D12 PXY9
TEL: 00353 89942 5903
EMAIL: INFO@JRSTONE.CO
FOLLOW US