فريقنا

مع أكثر من 15 من سنوات الخبرة ، استثمرنا في ورشة عملنا المتطورة بأحدث التقنيات وأكثرها ريادة مع فريق الموهوبين لدينا من الأحجار التقليدية. JR Stone لا تضاهى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمعرفة داخل قطاع الحجر الطبيعي.

تستلزم قوتنا العاملة المتقدمة حرفيين ذوي خبرة عالية ، ونحن فخورون بأن يكون لدينا فريق 35 من الأفراد المتفانين فقط في تقديم أفضل النتائج باستخدام أفضل حجر من ورشة عملنا الموجودة في هيلينغدون ، هايز.

لماذا تختار JR STONE؟

هل سمعت يوماً قصة المنزل المصنوع من الرمال؟ دعنا نقول فقط أنه لم يدم طويلا!

في JR Stone ، نعتقد أن منزلك هو قلعتك ونريد أن يستمر إلى الأبد. لهذا السبب يتم الحصول على منتجاتنا الحجرية بشكل موثوق من أفضل المواقع ، نسافر في جميع أنحاء العالم لتسليم أحجارنا للتأكد من أن كل لوح نستورده مضمون من أعلى مستويات الجودة.

لا تقتصر مواهبنا على منزلك أيضًا ، فمجموعتنا من المنتجات الحجرية ستحول حديقتك ، ولأننا المورد الرئيسي للحجر في لندن ، نحن فخورون بتضمين حجر اللحاء لحافظة موادنا. في JR Stone لدينا حقًا كل الأغراض والمشروعات. يمكنك القول أننا لا نترك أي حجر دون قلب!

نموذج الاتصال
المكتب الرئيسي
1 ، ALPHA ESTATE ،
كلايتون الطريق ،
هيز UB3 1BB
هاتف: شنومكس شنومكس شنومكس
البريد الإلكتروني: INFO@JRSTONE.CO
إيرلندا
كروفتون هاوس
وحدة 4 ، GREENHILLS الصناعية
WALKINSTOWN ، دبلن D12 PXY9
هاتف: شنومكس شنومكس شنومكس
البريد الإلكتروني: INFO@JRSTONE.CO
تابعنا

OUR TEAM

With over 15 years of experience, we have invested in our state of the art workshop with the latest and most pioneering technology together with our gifted team of traditional stonemasons. JR Stone are unrivalled when it comes to knowledge within the natural stone segment.

Our advanced workforce entails extremely experienced craftsmen, we are proud to have on our team 35 individuals who are solely dedicated in delivering the finest results using the finest stone from our workshop located in Hillingdon, Hayes.

WHY CHOOSE JR STONE?

Did you ever hear the story about the house made out of sand? Let’s just say it didn’t last long!

At JR Stone we believe your home is your castle and we want it to last forever. That’s why our stone products are reliably sourced from the finest locations, we travel the world to hand pick our stones to ensure that every single slab we import is guaranteed to be of the highest quality.

Our talents aren’t restricted to your home either, our range of stone products will transform your garden and, being London’s premier stone supplier, we are proud to include bark stone to our portfolio of materials. At JR Stone we genuinely have a stone for every purpose and project. You could say we leave no stone unturned!

CONTACT FORM
HEAD OFFICE
1, ALPHA ESTATE,
CLAYTON ROAD,
HAYES UB3 1BB
TEL: 020 8848 1108
EMAIL: INFO@JRSTONE.CO
IRELAND
CROFTON HOUSE
UNIT 4, GREENHILLS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
WALKINSTOWN, DUBLIN D12 PXY9
TEL: 00353 89942 5903
EMAIL: INFO@JRSTONE.CO
FOLLOW US